Abortion selfies: How to relive and preserve your glorious event.

There’s a reason Letts wrote that “every time I watch the video, I love it. I love how positive it is. I think that there are just no positive abortion stories on video for everyone to see. But mine is.” The video is an intentional effort to create a “positive” story. She talks about how similar the experience was to birth (she has no children). “I feel in awe of the fact that I can make a baby,” she says. “I can make a life.” And she can destroy it, too.

http://thefederalist.com/…/what-abortion-selfies-tell-us-a…/

Published in: on September 24, 2015 at 5:18 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://douglassbartley.wordpress.com/2015/09/24/abortion-selfies-how-to-relive-and-preserve-your-glorious-event/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

